Tour de France 2023: Philipsen Clinches Second Consecutive Victory Amidst Stage 4 Chaos

Jasper Philipsen (Alpecin-Deceuninck) claimed his second consecutive victory on Stage 4 of the 2023 Tour de France, outsprinting Caleb Ewan (Lotto-Dstny) by half a wheel at the line in Nogaro.

The riders covered 181.8 km from Dax to Nogaro, with Philipsen’s teammate Mathieu van der Poel once again providing a crucial lead-out.